Posted on

I want you to know that I have written another post, but the timing seems to be off. I will definitely post it in another week, hopefully sooner. If my mind dwells on something else besides the current subject in my head in the mean time I will be sure to relay it to you.
Hang in there with me, guys. I appreciate it. =)

About chroniclestudios

I live. I breath. I write. It's not my first of passions, but it certainly fuels my largest passions: God and Art. Being a 20-something photographer from Nashville, TN; it's easy to get used to your environment, living in a generalized world. But I prefer to pour a strong cup of coffee and relentlessly study each nuance life brings. Then I am more equipped to show it to you.

2 responses to “

  1. joy Wypasek ⋅

    I love you Savannah and I praying for your family!

Leave a comment